I’m Back!

It is with humility, gratitude – and, yes, tremendous joy! – that I share with you the news of my new duties as Editor-in-Chief of the History Channel’s magazine and Executive Director of the History Channel Club.

I am overseeing print, digital, social media and sponsorship activities, and will work closely with my new best friends @HistoryChannel to ensure total integration the network’s tremendous content with those platforms.

And I can’t wait to go hang with the #swamppeople and #pawnstars!

Fit! Live! Win! will continue operate, as will my other ventures, including Write On Essays! and RSJ Media Solutions. Sleep? Overrated.

Thanks to the folks at the North American Membership Group (which publishes the mag and digital content, and oversees the club whose members receive it and other benefits) for this exciting opportunity!

And especially, thanks to all of you for your support, prayers and love during the 17 months since I was job eliminated at Men’s Fitness. It has been quite a journey, and I could not have made it without you all.

Nor without God.

Please take just a moment today to reflect upon Isiah 40:31: “But they that wait upon the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint.”

My strength is renewed, and I am ready to fly again!

Onward!

3 thoughts on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

